Picture
Woo hoo its the weekend again!!! My dont they come around fast?Here is another topic to get your teeth into!The most popular sexual fantasy is threesomes. In the UK, 20% of women and 30% of men want to try it out.When I think about threesomes I have to say the idea doesn’t appeal to me one bit. I prefer one on one relati.

Hi there guys hope you are all well. I am just waiting for Jake to come home so we can go to the pictures. We have decided to go and see Mama but after telling Jake what the new addition to my treasure box was he almost changed his mind so we are having a sex toy free night tonight; just a bit of kissing .

Good morning my wonderful readers. Well I suppose it will be time to get back to normal soon!!! All that fuss and stress just for one day, its ridiculous isnt it?Before you ask, yes Jake is still here, but we have decided to get dressed today and venture downstairs for the evening. The only problem we have is deciding on a film to watch. I like my chick flicks, romance and comedy; where as Jake is into action and horror. Is this our first stumbling bloc.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Yeah, this is my little blog for sex toys, and i will introduce many kinds of sex toys, such as dildos,vibrators,sex dolls and others.

    Archives

    March 2013

    Categories

    All