图片
I very much doubt that I could even be a contender in a kissathon if that is the record to beat.I don’t know about you but I get sooooo turned on by kissing and 9 times out of ten it has always lead to more. Yes I know that makes me sound terrible but I just cant help the way a good kiss makes me feel so I just wouldn’t be able to trust myself.

If it was Jake and I in the kissatho riends and I would love it if you and your partner could come."There was no way that I could turn her down otherwise she would know that i really have been avoiding her. "Thank you Mrs Green that would be lovely," i lied once again. "i will speak to Jake this evening and what time would you like us there?" "About 7 would be sufficient," she smiled through her dirty yellow teeth.

"Its a date then!" Luckily she didnt hang around once she had her answer and said her goodbyes starting to walk back home. I opened the car door when i heard a small voice. "I will look forward to that Lily and hope that you dont let me down." There was something in her voice that sent a chill down my spine. "We will be there Mrs Green," i shouted. She smiled once more and waved. I got in my car quickly and started the engine.

Wow that woman really freaked me out!!!!I returned home and found Jake in the kitchen preparing a sandwich to my surprise. "Wow what a lovely surprise," i said to him wrapping my arms around his waist and kissing him. "Well there was something i forgot to give you," he said walk given up my home?What a dilemma i had now? Jake had asked to see me tonight but I told him that i needed to think about what i was going to do and at first he was a little moody with me, but once i had explained that i really needed to think about my future, he warmed to the idea.

So thats what my plans are for tonight. I will ring my lovely mother later for her advice because i know she will lead me on the right path. I know one thing; and thats how much I love him and my heart is screaming for me to go, but my heart....wel i really dont know what thats telling me to do!What do you guys think I should do? I would love your input! Just simply write in the guestbook your thoughts as i would really appreciate some helpful advice right now. I think after a good talk with my mum i will feel alot better, because




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Yeah, this is my little blog for sex toys, and i will introduce many kinds of sex toys, such as dildos,vibrators,sex dolls and others.

    Archives

    March 2013

    Categories

    All